THE DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION MAGAZINE FOR INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS

Contact Us

DiversityIS
50 Crestwood Executive Center, Suite 526
St. Louis, MO 63126
Phone: 314.200.9955
Fax: 314.756.2036
Email: info@diversityIS.com

Lenore Pearlstein, Publisher – Click to view bio
lpearlstein@diversityIS.com
301.219.6464

Holly Mendelson, Publisher – Click to view bio
hmendelson@diversityIS.com
301.518.7871

Mariah Bohanon, Senior Editor
mbohanon@diversityIS.com
314.200.9955 ext. 3

Daniel Hecke, Creative Director/Production Manager
dhecke@diversityIS.com
314.200.9955 ext. 2

Debra Boyd, Director of Operations and Research
dboyd@diversityIS.com

Ginger O’Donnell, Assistant Editor
godonnell@diversityIS.com
314.200.9955 ext. 4

Mariah Stewart, Senior Staff Writer
mstewart@diversityIS.com
314.200.9955 ext. 7

- Advertisement -